d0d3e5020d · Aggiunto issue template: Feature Request · Updated 2026-08-17 09:26:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?